These settings are using in conjunction with the system wide call log settings ().
The
symbol indicates that the setting can also be set by the user rights with which the user is associated. The user rights can be controlled by a time profile selected as the user's Working Hours Time Profile setting.
These settings are mergeable. Changes to these settings do not require a reboot of the system.
Field |
Description |
Centralized Call Log |
Default = System Default (On)  This setting allows the use of centralized call logging to be enabled or disabled on a per user basis. The default is to match the system setting System | Telephony | Call Log | Default Centralized Call Log On. The other options are On or Off for the individual user. If set to Off, the user receives the message “Call Log Disabled” when the Call Log button is pressed. |
Delete records after (hours:minutes) |
Default = 00:00 (Never).  If a time period is set, records in the user's call log are automatically deleted after this period. |
Groups |
Default = System Default (On).  This section contains a list of hunt groups on the system. If System | Telephony | Call Log | Log Missed Huntgroup Calls is enabled, then the selected groups are shown as part of the users centralized call log. The missed hunt group calls are any missed calls for the whole hunt group, not just group calls presented to the user and not answered by them. |