Closing the client

Last Updated : Nov 09, 2020 |

About this task

When you have finished working, you can close the Voicemail Pro Client.

Procedure

  1. From the File menu, select Exit.
  2. If you have not made any changes, the Voicemail Pro Client closes and you are returned to the desktop. If you have made any changes, the system prompts you whether you want to save the changes. Do one of the following:
    • Click NO to not to save any changes.

    • Click YES to save changes made. Your changes are saved but not made live.

  3. Click Save & Make Live to make the changes live.