Saving a message

Last Updated : Sep 27, 2016 |
Prolog information
Once you have played a message it is marked as old. The system automatically deletes old messages after 24 hours. To stop this happening to the current message, you can mark it as being a saved message.
  1. Press 5 when listening to a new or old message.