Deleting an account

Last Updated : Aug 04, 2021 |
Prolog information
As a service provider or reseller, you can delete an account if it is not required anymore. Devices associated with this account are associated with the account they belonged to before the association with the deleted account.
Note:
Accounts that the administrator of the deleted account created are also deleted.
  1. On the Device Enrollment Services web portal, navigate to Company AccountsAccount Management.
  2. Select the required account from the list.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. Click OK.