Removing user accounts

Last Updated : May 08, 2018 |
Prolog information
When you remove a user, the system marks the user as deleted and saves the user in a list of deleted users. The system removes the roles associated with the user. However, the contacts, addresses, and communication profiles of the user still exist in the database. You can permanently remove the deleted users from the database.
  1. On the System Manager web console, click UsersUser ManagementManage Users.
  2. On the Manage Users page, select one or more users from the table, and click Delete.
  3. On the User Delete Confirmation page, click Delete.
    ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
    Note:
    You cannot delete users:
    • With the login name admin from the Manage Users page.
    • Synchronized from LDAP.