When you remove a user from the Manage Users page by using the Delete option, the system temporarily removes and stores the user in the Deleted Users table.
On the System Manager web console, click UsersUser ManagementManage Users.
On the Manage Users page, click More ActionsShow Deleted Users.
STEP RESULT:
On the Soft Deleted Users page, the system displays the temporarily deleted users in the Deleted Users table.