When you navigate away from a conversation screen to some other screen on Avaya Vantage™ built-in UC experience, the conversation remains in your conversation history. From the Messages tab, you can open a conversation and resume it.
You can also leave a conversation. When you leave a conversation, the built-in UC experience removes all messages in the conversation from your conversation history.