Deleting a user group

Last Updated : Feb 23, 2024 |
Prolog information
When you delete a user group, the group members no longer belong to this group, and the group manager loses their privileges.
  1. From the Admin Portal homepage, navigate to UsersUser Groups.
  2. Click the user group to delete.
  3. On the Overview tab, click Delete.
  4. On the confirmation dialog box, click Yes.
Result
Avaya Cloud Office Service Web removes the user group from the user groups list.