On deleting the ORCA product or any other product, the related PV is deleted automatically. User data is stored on ORCA product, therefore, data is also deleted automatically.
Solution
This is an expected behavior and is not an issue unless for some reason a rebuild of Avaya Analytics™ install is required.
Before deleting ORCA product on a client site, please contact the Avaya support team on how to avoid deleting the PV contain data.