Erasing the Configuration

Last Updated : Mar 29, 2022 |
The system configuration settings can be erased. During this process, the system is rebooted and starts with a set of default settings. This process does not erase the security settings of the system.
  1. Select File | Advanced | Erase Configuration (Default).
  2. Enter a valid user name and password.
  3. The system will be rebooted.