Delete a user's emergency location if you no longer require it. Every user must have at least one unique emergency location added or the emergency location of the account assigned. You cannot restore the deleted emergency locations.
In the navigation tree, click User ManagementUsers.
On the Users page, for the user to edit, click and then click Edit.
Scroll down and expand the Address section.
For the emergency location to delete, click and then click Delete.