Deleting a UX profile

Last Updated : Jun 06, 2023 |
Prolog information
Delete the UX profile that you no longer require. When you delete the UX profile assigned to a user profile, Application Center Administration clears the Workspaces UX Profile list on the user profile configuration page. The users with this profile can still handle interactions in Avaya Workspaces and see the default layout. You cannot delete the default UX profile or restore a deleted UX profile.
  1. In the navigation tree, click WorkspacesUX Profiles.
  2. For the UX profile to delete, click the Delete icon.
  3. In the confirmation dialog box, click Delete Profile.