Deleting a user

Last Updated : May 23, 2025 |
Prolog information
When you delete a user, Admin Portal deletes all the resources assigned to that user. However, if a Verint integration is in place, the user is not deleted from Verint. Instead, the system retains the user record for auditing purposes and updates the end date on Verint to reflect the date the user was deleted from Admin Portal.
  1. From Admin Portal, go to UsersManage.
    ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
    Admin Portal displays the list of existing users.
  2. Find the user to delete and click the Delete icon.
  3. On the De-Provision page, click Submit.
  4. On the Confirmation dialog box, click Yes.