Deleting a Verint user

Last Updated : May 23, 2025 |
Prolog information
You can delete an existing Verint user from Admin Portal. However, the user will not be deleted from Verint. Instead, the system retains the user record for auditing purposes and updates the end date to the date the user was deleted from Admin Portal.
  1. From Admin Portal, go to ResourcesVerint User.
    ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
    Admin Portal displays the list of existing Verint users.
  2. From the Server list, select the required Verint server to filter the list.
  3. Find the Verint user to delete and click the Delete icon.
  4. On the Confirmation dialog box, click Yes.