Deleting users

Last Updated : Sep 18, 2026 |
Prolog information
Delete one or several users at a time. You cannot delete SAML users or super administrators. After you delete a user, you cannot restore the user configuration.
  1. On the Security App navigation menu, click User Management.
  2. On the User Management screen, select one or several users.
  3. To select all users, select the check box next to Name.
  4. At the top-right corner of the screen, click the Delete icon.
  5. In the confirmation window, click Yes.
    STEP RESULT:
    The Configuration Server deletes the selected users from the contact center.