Deleting journey profiles

Last Updated : Sep 18, 2026 |
Prolog information
Delete one or several journey profiles at a time. The Configuration Server removes the deleted journey profiles from the contact center, and you cannot restore the journey profile configuration.
  1. On the Configuration Server web portal, go to AdministrationCustomer JourneyJourney Profile.
  2. On the Customer Journey Profiles screen, select one or several journey profiles.
  3. To select all journey profiles, select the check box next to Profile Name.
  4. At the top-right corner of the page, click the Delete icon.
  5. In the confirmation window, click Yes.
    STEP RESULT:
    The Configuration Server removes the selected journey profiles from the contact center.