When the agent logs out, there is no change in the assigned queues. If the agent logs in then without changing the assigned queues, they remain the same at logout. However, if the agent moves to a new queue, all prior data is deleted. This enables the agent to change queues by logging out and logging back in. However, a supervisor can change the assigned queues without the agent logging out or in.